You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is on Sale - About Market...

in #steeam6 years ago

Honestly if you read the last two posts I wrote I am trying to show beyond living teachings to alert people that the most important thing is for them to vote on each other's comments because it costs nothing and everyone distributes the income with their independent votes of the SP that you have. I always vote for people who dedicate a little of their effort to comment on something that is simply: Good Post, Amazing, etc. .. These are people for me who want to make money effortlessly. I also do not like voting on who votes on your own comment. Thank you very much for following and for your comment.
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44