You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is on Sale - About Market...

in #steeam6 years ago

While I understand...I'm not going to judge or call someone "crazy" for selling...we all have a break point...my whole crypto portfolio is decimated...I'm not a trader....have held for a few years....I question regularly if I should just "cash out" what I have in case it all evaporates....something is better than nothing?

But...I hang in as I have over the many major pot holes I have driven over the years in this crypto space since I want to believe I will be rewarded in time hanging in there....

As far as Steemit goes....I did add some more in a while back...of course...now I shake my head as its dropped dramatically lower....and came very close to cashing out my Steem yesterday as I have been discouraged on how hard it has been to add followers...receive up-votes or any money reward....but again...I've learned not to let discouragement be my guide...keep reading inspirational thoughts like this article...stay hopeful and do my best to "enjoy the bumpy ride".....

Sort:  

so ... more the holes are part of the road. you have to know handle it. this is something that soon will improve, so even if you can have some discouragement don't let Tuck. remember this market this is that ... hikes and low ... we are in low ... means that soon come rising. :)

Steem was always good to me, I have never invested money in steem and today I almost have 14000 steem. I also bought some other crypto currencies with my steem, which at the current prices are still over a $1000. I think that is good going for just posting daily, I am not a big earner, but has built up over the past 2 years. The best is that I enjoy posting my articles, for which I receive money, this too me is a win-win situation!! Keep on going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45