You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is on Sale - About Market...

in #steeam6 years ago

Welcome dear @chbartist and all friends here! I have seen that with the low price of Steem, my earning is increasing in comparison to the time when price was high. My aim is to increase my SP as much as possible. I don't upvote my own posts because I think it is wise to share voting power with the fellow steemians. Also, I don't upvote any post or comment if my voting power is less than 85% as voting at low voting power cannot make much impact. What is the harm if I wait for my VP to recover? My aim is not to earn curation rewards as no minnow can become rich by earning curation rewards only. Healthy voting power, healthy voting weight and better strategy can make any minnows' post profitable. This should be our aim. We can help each other if we have better interaction and understanding.
Also, this is the best time to invest in Steem. Low price can be profitable in future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00