You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY VESSEL BARS

Excellent post! I have a few things that remind me of Mr. Vessel and one of them is a choo choo train. It was funny when I went on my white water rafting trip last year, a train went by blowing its horn and Silver Vessel was the first person to come to mind. I automatically started recording the train from the raft yelling choo choo! It doesn't take much to amuse the Bandit... 😊

Sort:  

Hahahaha, I'd love to see that video with you yelling choo choo in the background! And that is too daring to be taking a video while white water rafting- that can be dangerous! Thanks for your comment, my friend. Take care.

Check this out, this was the same day and trip. I thought that I was going to drown for real. Keep in mind that my GoPro was mounted on top of my helmet which made it stick up several inches from my head. My point is, when you see the view from the camera barely out if the water, my head was under water lol. It was an interesting ride. I will have to find the choo choo part for you, but I hope you enjoy this. Its only a minute long.

WOW, I thoroughly enjoyed this video snippet! WOW... that looks like a very dangerously adventrue, yet so cool!!! I love it! But seriously, did you feel that you almost died in the river??? Thanks for sharing with me, my friend! Have a great weekend, and take care.

At first I did think I was going to be in trouble, but then I recall a mental picture of the scene prior to my friend getting in to trouble. I remember observing that the rapids were short and then there was calm waters afterwards. This was the only thing that kept me from panicking. It was a short but scary situation, believe me. I will try to find the choo choo footage for you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81