steampunk from argentina

in #steampunk8 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, my name is sebaviegas A.K.A  @rayoviegas and wanted to show them some of my work, a couple of years ago I started to serve in the steampunk style either doing some props, furniture or jewelry author.
I would like to know what you think of my work.

  • This is my first post and I'll just show some animals and insects have made in the next maybe show some weapons and some jewelry of my authorship.

The Dragonfly



The Grasshopper

The hummingbird

Visit my other post! https://steemit.com/heart/@sebaviegas/more-steampunk-from-argentina-2nd-post

my steampunk jewerly art: https://steemit.com/art/@sebaviegas/steampunk-jewerly-from-argentina

follow me on instagram @rayoviegas
Thanks for watching. 


Sort:  

muchas gracias!

Muy buen trabajo, me encanto

muchas gracias bro! pronto voy a seguir mostrando mas!

gracias! he visto tus post! son buenos!

Awesome work! pictures look really nice too. Welcome to Steemit, and looking forward to seeing more of your creations!

Wow. Do you have you have a site where you sell them? They are beautiful! Although close to a grasshopper do you have a praying mantis?

always sell my work but do not have a web site yet, I have never made a mantis just a grasshopper...

Muy bueno, una vez vi algo similar en el aeropuerto de Neuquén, fuiste vos?...

Cuando abra el mercadito de steemit, estoy seguro que tendrás muchos compradores!

Saludos.

muchas gracias! nunca vendi nada a neuquen aún, probablemente sea del gran Carlos regazzoni ...epa! no sabia eso del mercado! me vendria muy bien algo asi! :D saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47