more steampunk from argentina (2nd post)

in #heart8 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I have noticed that my first post was well received, so I decided to show a little more of my #steampunk work.

I am @rayoviegas and I am Argentine steampunkr.

  • Here there are some images that can like it.

  • The Goggles


  • The Finger Armour

  • The Cyberpunk Heart

Like nudes? 


  • The Crossbow

-------------------------------------------------------------

Shooting test:

 

Sort:  

Cool! Those goggles remind me of the robot from the movie short circuit.

I am a downvote bot. Contact @pharesim at slack if you think I am misbehaving. Please help fighting spam! Upvote this post to strengthen the bot, downvote the parent post if it has positive upvotes.

You, sir, are ingenious. I look forward to your future posts and work.

thanks bro! :D

Do you sell these? They look unbelievable, and I for one am very much enjoying your first couple posts keep it up 👍

thank you very much dude! yes, I sell it but most things and have sold, follow me on instagram to be attentive to new things! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46