The Return of Steampunk Jewelry and More!

in #steampunk6 years ago

I have continued making things and experimenting with new ideas, so I thought it might be time to share some pictures again!

20180503_235411.jpg

20180503_235041.jpg

20180503_235237.jpg

Sort:  

You should really set up an Etsy shop, man. I think you'd do well selling this kind of jewelry on there.

I am actually losing my mind at the moment because the box containing everything else I have made has vanished. I can't properly put this stuff away. No way in hell I will get any sleep until this is sorted out.

Oh, well, fuck. I hope you find it, dude. Try not to get too worried/upset about it though or it'll just make it a bigger pain in the ass to find the box. Just think of it this way, it's gotta be somewhere in your home, bro. It's not like someone came in, picked it up and then shot put it like an Olympian out of your window hundreds of feet away or something.

Hopefully you find it tonight or in the morning.

I did find it last night. It had been misplaced during some recent rearranging of stuff.

There will be a local farmers market this month. I plan to have a booth.

Awesome! Glad you found it quickly, man. And, I hope your booth at the market gets you some sales as well. I'd still say consider opening an Etsy shop in the future in addition to market swaps and everything. I have friends that make steampunk pens and other items like that and they sell fairly well. Might be something nice you can do on the side of the library work and Steemit to make a few extra bucks. I'll stop badgering you though since I don't need to sound like a broken record.

I just think your work is pretty damn good/cool, and that people would dig that kind of stuff on their :)

I am so glad to find some more steampunk lovers on Steemit. Nice stuff you made. Best regards.

Have you heard of Hullabaloo? It's an upcoming steampunk animated film by former Disney animators.

No, but thank you for telling me. And thank you very much for your support. I am struggling in my small team. No one understands. Love you!

@jacobtothe You have received a random upvote from @transparencybot for not using bidbots on this post and using the #nobidbot tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65