Need Free Voiceover or Narration? Let's Collaborate on a #Steemgig

in #steamgig6 years ago (edited)

unnamed.jpgGood Morning and Happy Thursday!

I've been having a great time collaborating with a couple of fellow SteemMates here to bring some fiction stories to life with audible versions. I'm still working on perfecting my recording studio set up and I would love to work with some creatives to read your short fiction or explainer videos and upload them to dSound. See my blog for the first two published audio pieces from some very gifted writers.

Interested in hearing your original material turned into an audio adventure? Leave me a comment or send a tweet to https://twitter.com/addisontatevo and build a relationship and be part of the Steemit adventure together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47