You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Custom Made Banners Steemflea PIF

in #steamfleamarket6 years ago

howdy @headchange! I like your strategy of having a layout to just fill in, many of the "big boys" do that.
2 or 3 a week huh? how many hours per day do you have to devote to this?
Minnow Uprising? sounds kinda violent. I'm more of a peaceful person myself. besides I'm no where close to being a Minnow.

Sort:  

If you don't like the uprising maybe you will like this. minnownewbiepalooza good.gif

It starts tomorrow and brought to you by the same fine people who gave us dustsweeper
Rumor has it there are some great prizes th hand out.

and this is the one you're going to win?

ok @headchange I'm good at taking orders so I will head over there, I hope you're winning so you can build your account. thank you!

Good I wouldn't steer you wrong. Everyone is getting some benefit from playing. I already scored 2 monster cards.
Maybe you will win a comedy prize You always make me laugh.

howdy back at ya @headchange! sorry it took so long, things happen.
things happened today. I trust you. I know you wouldn't steer me wrong.
thanks so much! don't stay away.
bytheway, I see people posting about the monster cards, what do you do with them?

Well I hope whatever kept you so busy was a good thing. I have been telling Dave for weeks I would help out with his big event. So I have been over there. He did really well he got so many people on the band wagon that he hit comment limit. Had to start 2 new posts.
Do pop in everyone gets comment votes. and there are SBI and @dustsweeper prizes.
The Monster Cards are going to be a game this fall. Right now everyone is collecting trading and selling them. I may hang on to mine build a set and play. The prizes this fall will be Steem and SBD
For now if nothing else they are an investment. The price of good ones going up is a strong possibility as more and more people start collecting. Especially once they start to play.
Besides that I am great a fishing out opportunity every time you follow one of my leads you gain. Also you are super funny and the comedy prizes are not bad.

howdy today @headchange! well, I don't know how you have time to find new things, find great new posters and still work on your account but I am a big fan of course. Well I'm not that big, 5ft8 and 180 or so, haven't weighed in 25 years so not sure, last time was on a livestock scale though.
anyway, I'm following several people as far as their example and philosophy..one of them is glenalbrethsen..and that is to get as big as possible as soon as possible so that we can help more people when we have the means to do so.
you're doing it now which is so admirable and you'll have my help.

have you ever seen dollarsandsense's posts? he goes through and searches for new posters and then posts about who he's found, it saves people tons of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47