Sort:  

howdy back @headchange! I've been called a lot of things but "fun" isn't usually one of them..so I'll take that as a supreme complement!
you're very kind..for a dang kid.
hey are you getting a lot of typing done today and starting off the week with a bang?
if you need to write more you can tell me your life story. at your age it would be short but still it could help your text figures.

Oh don't worry by the time this contest ends you will be wishing for me to stop typing I am sure.
Today I am getting a head start on the next post. Maybe one day I will be like the big guys and post every day.

howdy again @headchange ..sorry but the big boys all post at least twice a day, don't ask me how because they aren't a photo and a couple of lines they're large full articles.
I dare you to make me want you to stop writing. No, I DOUBLE-DOG dare you to make me want you to stop writing! lol
but if you post everyday plus keep up the text numbers you're gonna have to sacrifice something, probably sleep.

Oh well I am working on another post I may manage a few every week if I concentrate.

hey headchange you must be like me in that it's a struggle to come up with posts and make them, if I could just talk to people all day and read interesting posts I'd be happy! but I was encouraged that lynncoyle1 only did 4 posts last week but came in 2nd place so I'm slacking off on trying to get out 2 a day, I don't want to do crap posts except for once in a while. yourself?

Oh yeah I am still contemplating on a posting strategy that will work well for me. I am playing with some ideas.
One of those is some permanent formatting that I can reuse. That way I can go through and fill in the blank spots with a few paragraphs, cut and paste the whole thing and be done. That's why I am making up the graphics. Also since next week is the one I need to do extra well with I am already starting on those posts now. Hopefully by Sunday I will have a little bit of a head start on the week.
This month is minnow uprising so anybody can probably get away with doing a few ever day with those tags and maybe score some extra votes. I myself am going to up my game for July and try to do 2 or 3 a week.

howdy @headchange! I like your strategy of having a layout to just fill in, many of the "big boys" do that.
2 or 3 a week huh? how many hours per day do you have to devote to this?
Minnow Uprising? sounds kinda violent. I'm more of a peaceful person myself. besides I'm no where close to being a Minnow.

If you don't like the uprising maybe you will like this. minnownewbiepalooza good.gif

It starts tomorrow and brought to you by the same fine people who gave us dustsweeper
Rumor has it there are some great prizes th hand out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47