You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Custom Made Banners Steemflea PIF

in #steamfleamarket6 years ago (edited)

Interesting you should bring that up Simplymike got the conversation going last week. I think everyone in my community has weighed in on the topic this week. It is a good topic to explore on many levels.
But you are coming along at a great rate of speed.
I lost a lot of ground being off for a while I got to play catch up now.
It is pretty easy to find the projects especially when the people I hang with tip me off to where the good communities are . Lots of people have helped me along I always return that to the best of my ability.
Oh no I have no problem at all finding folks. Actually if you ever need a few I can tip you off to some good ones.
P.s why are we still way down here on the expired post?
Oh and remember tomorrow starts my contest typing so I am going to be typing at you and everyone else double time.

Sort:  

howdy back @headchange! yes Ma'am that all sounds good. Right now I;m one of the few who is not a favor return but that will change. if I stay with it.
it will be so much fun to support and upvote good new people when I'm in a position to actually make a difference and I'm thankful to know that all I'll need to do is ask you who you'd recommend.

All you have to do is keep writing books to Bee right? to up your typing?
afterall, I may not be available to be used in such a selfish manner. lol.
thanks for everything, you always educate me, I usually don't know whats going on. lol
but I think you know my heart.

I love you to pieces because you always make me laugh. Actually I thoroughly enjoy typing with Bee. Another with a great sense of humor.

howdy @headchange! yes I know, that's why I mentioned her.. hello? do I look that dumb? lol. JUST teasing my young friend. Well I try sometimes with the humor and get lucky that's all I can say. SOMETIMES I get lucky.

Good morning Redneck buddy and happy Sunday. I was defiantly not saying you are dumb. Just that you two I chat with for the sheer enjoyment of the conversation. That is a whole other thing than typing to grow an account.
Speaking of which This post expired yesterday. This newer one I can vote your comment

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@headchange/pay-it-forward-week-14-entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45