You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIGHTING MY WAY TO STEEMFEST2, ARE YOU ALL NOT SUPPORTING ??

in #steamfest7 years ago

I upvoted you would be nice to meet you in Portugal and develop a Steemit Strategy for Africa, most of my friends in Kenya have big doubts, the African Continent is currently really underpresented on steemit, so lets see if we can change it so I support you to come to steemit, I personally think a buddy system can improve your learning curve on steemit. If you already got a whatsapp Group invite me or we can make a new one, I really want a lot of people to join Steemit, but in most african countries people think things on the internet is scam and not real. So lets change it.

Sort:  

With no doubt, I will see you there. A lot of Nigerians think it's MMM or a PONZI scheme, but we will clear their doubts.

We do not have any whatsapp group yet, but keep on with my posts, we are coming up with something to help Africans on Steemit. Thank you.

А с другими вы не дружите?..)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52