You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burn the Debt, Go Ahead

in #steam4steem7 years ago

Hi, nice to meet you. I created this challenge, where what I try to promote, value and encourage Spanish-speaking writers. Can I participate in your project? The truth is that I am in need of help, I am quite new and we are few of the Spanish speaking in steemit!
Sorry for my English, it's not my native language!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@tincho/spanish-challenge-premio-5-sbd-por-favor-resteem

Sort:  

Pipes could not promote posts that are not promoted already. However, @tibonova (the the man behind Pipes) will check your post. :wink:

in this post is not going to be promoted, but smooth for the next one is going to donate 5 sbd for the challenge. That would be promoted? Sorry, I'm new

No problem. Promotion, what Pipes does, means that your post would be advertised and become available at the Promoted section.

Ok, thank you for the info! Good luck with this project! Its a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86