Steemit on Steam... win games for Steam on Steemit and be a part of a group that will spread steemit on the gaming community.

in #steam8 years ago (edited)

Am I a blogger or a gamer?

 I am both, I am an artist as well as a game collector. I also collect digital items for games (like csgo and TF2)

  

 I found out @makis84 from his post here on steemit check it out.

He is organizing give aways for steam users and he is introducing steemit to them... This is great as those people are what can make steemit mainstream, and there is a huge ammount of gamers on steam daily. over 5 mil at almost any given time.

Here is what you have to do to claim the games he is giving away. 

 *The game goes to the first one who will

  1. comment
  2. follow
  3. UPvote
  4. REsteem
  5. has a steam account and been public (he will need to post it here to receive the key) and join my steam group (inviting his friends too would be great but optional)

I won the game Knights, it is a puzzle game that you have the Knight movement from chess to solve levels of complex difficulty. A beautiful puzzle mini game.

  

here is the proof that I got the game. He add me on steam and send it to me as a gift, thanks @makis84

Make sure to Follow him if you are a gamer and why not claim a game or two for your collection too.

 The steam group has already 200+ members check it out here and subscribe if you are a gamer too. I aim to use the funds of this post to buy games to giveaway on steemit steamers like me... Have fun and game on.

Best regards
@skapaneas

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

amazing info you provided. Yes, this will help to earn steam game codes.
upvoted :)

Will be joining the group too - nice! We all should play some coop/competitive games soon :)

That would really be a pleasure. we should find someone to streem from the party.

It's just that I dont play much multiplayer games since forever.. maybe 7-8 years ago! Don't even know whats a good multiplayer game now. I suck at csgo so much

STEEMgame?

Awesome post and thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

I made a post recently. You and your followers may like to see it.

The scalability of Steem and Steemit is simply mind blowing..!!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@stephenkendal/the-scalability-of-steem-and-steemit-is-simply-mind-blowing

Thanks again for sharing your blog. Stephen

This is probably very possible with an external steemit tool... To filter and project all gaming steemit stuff :)

AWESOME. I will include Steemgames in the next presentation. Stephen

interessante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74