You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Bitcoin is very hard to Impossible depending on where you live

in #steam7 years ago

I have been (dropping seeds)
it has been my experience that when someones doesn't want to listen, they won't allow any information contradiction their beliefs, and the more hostile or the more it makes them uncomfortable. They will actually close their minds.

Instead I will drop boulder hints, and make random comments that are easily entered into the conversation. It doesn't trigger a response, and enough seeds laid down and I start getting questions.

Sort:  

Yes I agree. You are right, they become hostile and close their minds. (me dropping a seed to my friends) just posted the value of bitcoin on Facebook. It turned a few heads.

I mean people don't even bother to research. Im just trying to share my experience. :)

Research requires effort, and thought. Things that are being discouraged now.

But more and more are being woken up. You pique someones curiosity enough and to satisfy that itch they will have to do something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66