Calling All Steemians Who Game on Steam!

in #steam7 years ago

I could really use some friends on Steam and what better place to find them than Steemit!?


I recently have been playing video games constantly now that I have a super computer and being all disabled still while I wait on tests and poking and prodding from doctors. I am having a blast playing games but would enjoy some more friends on Steam. :) I figured many Steemians must be gamers.

My username: Fullofbooks

Be sure not to add "Notfullofbooks" which is an account I somehow accidentally created and then accidentally bought 3 games using. >:(

My favorite games on Steam at the moment:


Life is Strange
Skyrim
Stardew Valley

Games I want to play soon:


Fallout 4
Cities Skylines

I wanted to make a cute new gaming Cartoon Lemons comic but I also need to get to gaming. :) See you on Steam...and here on Steemit! ^_^



Get these badges I made here.


HTML tutorial

Sort:  

@neropoison! He's my brother and just recently signed up so he hasn't been very active on here. But I was trying to tell him how there is a community for literally evertyhing and he's a huge gamer!

Thanks! :D I just started getting super active though I have had the account for 4 years. I didn't have a good PC. Now, I am constantly playing. ^_^

I'm known under the Monikers PastBastard/G\ and TheeKuge1. I play mostly my HTC Vive.....think YOU have a nice computer? I

Consider it done! I've got the same username on steam as steem! Adding you now. :)

What is gaming cartoon lemons comics?? if that's what I have in mind then I made a few recently hi..hi ;) too bad I have a weak computer...:[

I've been trying to avoid gaming lately so that I can be more productive... but I know I'll return one day! My username is sethlinson on Steam.

Understandable. I didn't play much before becoming so disabled I am confined to my home. Now it is a very welcome escape from pain and isolation. But when I get healthy again I am sure I will be much less involved in gaming. :) Productivity shoots up when you step back from the games. ^_^

If I gamed I would join ya! :) Hope you get lots of your friends here to play with ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61