Sort:  

Yup. You can't have too many USB cables, screen protectors, gaming headsets and cheap gadgets. Being a woman is hard!!!

don't forget random bits of flare for your car, cheap jewelry and clothes that look awesome but just don't quite fit

Don't have a car, got an awesome Skyrim pendant I love, and a Mass Effect cosplay dress. Also, Superman socks with little capes.

In my defense: I limit myself at $50 a month. It's my Uncle Ali allowance.

I snagged some sweet mini zelda swords, assassins creed hoodie, and as gifts for a few friends i found a few mini deathwings that were "only at blizzcon" =P

And a tripod for my future vlog. And a Dalek dress. And Tardis mousepad.

Like I said: being a woman is hard.

We need stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46