You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Grey Days! Pessimist by The Woods !

in #staypositive7 years ago

Hello, I remember you @massivevibration !
You donated to our common noble cause for the first time exactly 3 days ago. Have a great and prosperous day along with my up-vote! You fed me with 1 STEEM already but you can always make me stronger, if you want to. It will enable me to help you and your friends more often.

I will now also call in my friend @OriginalWorks who will check the originality of your post and upvote as well!

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @uwelang and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @massivevibration to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Danke to help Out because it’s very interesting to see how Hard it is to be a minnow again 😜

Ist das dein Bot @uwelang ???

Ich hab keine bots, dafür fehlen mir die Kenntnisse - hatte denen aber mal 1 Steem geschenkt, sehr nett, dass Sie mich erwähnen, nicht sicher ob das so toll ist allerdings :-)

We are already there ! Thanks for the Invite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66