We did it!

in #stax6 years ago

Well we kinda did something and something else just happened, but it's my one of my unspoken, or spoken goals for a while to get our 50% vote up over $10, well today is that happy day.

Voting Power

Like I mentioned in the intro, our vote value is rising, but it's mostly just do to Steem Prices rising. Our SP has remained pretty steady over the last week or so. But today is finally the day that our 50% vote is worth $10.01. Besides that excitement, not too much else to report here today. I'm hoping to carve out some time tomorrow to work out some details for next month.

Membership

@silvergoldbotty is a subscription upvote bot, available to any quality content creators on steemit. She cast's a daily vote on members based on a 22hrs cool down timer. She returns a 1% vote for every 50SP that is delegated to her, up to a maximum of 2500SP, currently a 2500SP delegation will return a $6.10 daily vote.

To join just go ahead and send any delegation in increments of 50SP and leave a comment below or DM on discord to @phelimint #3565 and I will review your account and content and will get you added within 48hrs.

Please also remember all members are required to cast a daily return vote to @silvergoldbotty. Vote values are use the following calculation;100 000/(your active SP)= Your minimum return vote.

If you want more details and instructions on how to send a delegation please check out this past post

Any other questions or concerns please reach out to @PheliMint #3565 on discord, he's the man behind the bot

Second Chance Post

Here's one super cool post from @tbnfl4sun. He showcased some amazing photos in a video slideshow of a sand sculptor event that is happening on Clearwater Beach, Florida. These are no ordinary sand castles, you really need to take a look.

Still room for a couple more members, let me know

Sort:  

I would love to join! I just delegated 50SP

Sounds good your in!

I'm going to just vote you manually for the first few days, till I'm logged into her to make some more changes, It's a biggish process, so your first few votes will be a bit erratic.

Cool, thanks a lot! I just updated my delegation to 500 SP and put you on my autovoter.

Congratulations and enjoy the day cheers

We are on the rise !

Thanks for the shout out!

nice! congrats :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75