Time to start planning for next month!

in #stax6 years ago

May is coming upon us quickly and looks like our first month of service open to all quality creators here on steemit has been a great success! It's now time to make a push to renew and build up for next month!

Stax is a subscription vote bot!

All quality content creators on steemit are eligible to participate, but it is a fist come first serve basis and membership will be capped to ensure maximum return votes to our members. For members that subscribe to the service the will receive a daily vote on a 22hr timer. The value of this vote will be based on how much a member delegates or pays.

I am working towards making her fully sustainable, through SBD earned on posting rewards so the plan is down the road she will be a delegation only bot, but we have not yet reached that point and we will continue to let members subscribe for service paying with STEEM, but delegation are always preferred. Payments in Steem need to be renewed mothly, while delegations will remain for as long as the delegations stay in place.

Because of this every delegating or paying member is required to cast a return vote on @silvergoldbotty's daily posts. Vote values are based on the the following calculation;100 000/(your active SP)= Your minimum return vote. (This means if you active SP is less than 1000, you will be casting a 100% daily vote) But please feel free to cast a larger vote if you wish to help support this service.

Last month, I experimented with a model when any paying or delegating members could nominate a minnow member to receive a return vote, but unfortunately to ensure long tern sustainability and maximum ROI, this will no longer be occurring this month.

What I have done is made some changes so that members are not obligated to meet certain tiers, and they will receive custom votes for any amount of delegated SP or Payment in Steem.

Currently every 50SP delegated is equal to a payment of 2 STEEM and will give you a return vote of a 1%, each 1% vote is valued at $0.22 currently, but this does fluctuate considerable depending on the STEEM price feed and any changes in delegations. Due to this any ROI can not be guaranteed.

We have some suggested tiers, but you can subscribe with any amount up to a 2500SP or 100STEEM.

Tier-TitleDelegationVoteVote Value(current)
Gold2500SP50%10.35
Silver1250SP25%5.18
Nickel650SP13%2.75
Copper400SP8%1.65
Lead200SP4%0.88
Minnow50SP1%0.22

I hope this all make sense, but If not please feel free to ask any questions in the comments or on discord @phelimint #3565

Here are the links to delegate to the appropriate tiers

Please be aware you need to replace USERNAME with your username.

0SP-To withdraw your Delegation

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=USERNAME&delegatee=silvergoldbotty&vesting_shares=0%20VESTS

200SP- Lead Tier

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=USERNAME&delegatee=silvergoldbotty&vesting_shares=408048.338818%20VESTS

400SP-Copper Tier

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=USERNAME&delegatee=silvergoldbotty&vesting_shares=816096.646300%20VESTS

650SP Nickel Tier

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=USERNAME&delegatee=silvergoldbotty&vesting_shares=1326157.030839%20VESTS

1250SP-Silver Tier

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=USERNAME&delegatee=silvergoldbotty&vesting_shares=2550301.917083%20VESTS

2500SP Gold Tier

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=USERNAME&delegatee=silvergoldbotty&vesting_shares=5100603.778206%20VESTS

You can also use this Tool below to delegate other amounts.

http://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Or this tool if you want to run a vessel application yourself.

https://github.com/aaroncox/vessel/releases/tag/v0.2.6

Second Chance Post

Last but certainly not least, Everyday in my posts I showcase 1 Post from one of our members and also resteem that post to my over 1000 followers. It's a great added bonus and add a bit extra to sometimes boring daily posts.

Today I dug up a really special post here from @eaglespirit. Usually I showcase a post I like, but today I get to showcase a post I really really love! In this post she shares a pieces of First Nation folk-lore in the Story of Mother Earth, In Honor Of Earth Day. I worked closely with first nations members and communities for many years and always loved their oral traditions and story telling, so this is totally a must read if your unfamiliar with it. I could go on and on, but I suggest you just head over and check it out for yourself.

No need to let me know if your letting your delegation ride, but new members and members who paid and want to renew, please let me know right away

Sort:  

Oh, this is great opportunity and i want to know one thing that for example i want minnow vote for 1 month and i want to register with Steem, then with how many Steem i can register for the minnow vote. Thanks for sharing this opportunity and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Hey man, that would be 2 steem. I'll make it clearer today when I post

Great, that sounds great in my opinion, 2 Steem for an month is good deal. Thanks for the kind response. 🙂

I'm looking forward for this bot. It sounds interesting.

yay!! thank you for the feature, love this group so much ...

eagle

I can't "pay" but feel free to "support" me...

Nice work buddy!! Are we still able to buy into a higher tier with a combo of SP delegation and Steem subs? Just managed to scrape together another 50 to bump up to 200 SP for Lead, but wouldn't mind putting in another 8 Steem to have a spot on the Copper Tier.

For sure man, we can do both, no problem at all, I'll add that detail in today post too.

Can i still pay steem to get in on the voting or does it have to be delegated now?

Nope, paying is still fine for this month man!

Hi @phelimint. Could you create a direct link for the 50SP Minnow delegation. That seems like an easier way to go about it. 😊

Thank you very much @ironshield. Will that link be OK to use in the future?

I've just been given a free 200 SP delegation for a week by someone who's not keen on voting bots so I won't be signing up until my free delegation has been removed. 😊

No expiration for that link, it should be still good down the road. @ironshield

Thank you! 😊

Thx @ironshield, much appreciated, I'll get that included in today post as well!

My pleasure, glad to be aboard again. @ironshield

All I could do was "minnow" level for now, but I hope to upgrade over time! Thanks for what you do!

My pleasure and welcome aboard!

I joined in as a minnow! I sent a 50SP delegation for minimum membership. @ironshield

I have a post tonight... do you think the bot will upvote it so quickly? @ironshield

Yup, Got her updated with the new members!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49