August 10th Stax delegation based community upvote bot and quality content curator.

in #stax6 years ago

I can't believe the weekend is here again already! Where is the summer going, Hope your all having great weather. Let's go ahead and avoid talking about the cryptocurrency prices, it's far to sad of a topic these days (unless your buying of course).

Remember Stax is here for you supporting your awesome content here on steemit.
You can read the entire FAQ post here to learn more about our great community.

Stax's Picks

Good morning All :smile: So how are you guys doing?? Its a joy to go looking for your posts, all are wonderful, keep the good job up & steem on

Song challenges. I love that I get to listen to music for blog research. My problem is picking just one song since there's so many that I like and have sentimental value it's hard to pick just one.


https://steemit.com/song-challenge/@bearone/song-challenge-day-02-a-song-you-like-with-a-number-in-the-title

Memes

https://steemit.com/funny/@peaceloveliberty/2xnfrc-meme-of-the-day

My Wednesday walk started in the morning and ended in the evening. Today i found Brown Anole Lizard

https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@birdsinparadise/wednesdaywalk-or-friends-or-foe

Community Partners

I wanted to take a moment in our daily posts to shout out some of our community partners! There are lots of other great upvote and curation services across steemit so please feel free to check out some of our partners. Also many of them still accept subscriptions in Steem/SBD for everyone still inquiring about that option, it's a great way to get noticed and reward your posts and great services to support over bid-bots.

If you're a community curation project or upvote service, please reach out to @phelimint #3565 to discuss potential partnerships.



@Qurator


@kiwibot


@jumbot


@cryptowithincin


@talentclub


@thealliance

Sort:  

I did another personal article about my community involvement. Just had to mention silvergoldbotty and the founder, @phelimint, who has a great attitude in dealing with members. I hope you don't mind.

You can read about what I written about silvergoldbotty using the link below.

Thanks for being around and I hope that members do not take the effort that is put into @silvergoldbotty for granted.

https://steemit.com/esteem/@fun2learn/ulog-5-my-community-involvement-update-2a9312f0fedd1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65