You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Hourly Activity

in #stats7 years ago

Four hours ago is apparently not the right time to post for me, haha.

I have found my best times to post, for votes at least, were early mornings and around noon, but that was mostly thanks to liberosist. Comments are a bit all over the place, although I've not really kept track of when I get more or less.

Sort:  

It can be hit and miss for me too.

I have found the same as you, early in the morning is seems to be the best time to post. Maybe people on the way to work. I never keep track of comments but I have found if I use the esteem app to comment I usually get at least 40 cents per comment.

That's a strange one. I wonder if everyone using esteem get 40 cents a comment, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53