You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: South Korea shoots out the lights and breaks through the ceiling.

in #stats7 years ago

that group will find ways to get around the law at an accelerated pace than normal.

Yes, it forces people 'underground'. In this case, decentralized blockchains are changing the world. I read where North Korea has billions in BTC...so much for sanctions.

As I read your post, I was reminded of the Berlin Wall, and how people literally tunneled through to the free side.

Fast forward a few decades, and the US wants to spend billions to prevent people from entering illegally. This is pure foolishness, as millions could be spent on drones with sensors to send pinging radar to law enforcement. It's been proven that the cartels have a huge tunnel-system in place already.

The so-called wall is one thing I hope the POTUS will rethink for a less-expensive solution. I know he ran it as a part of his campaign; but, I think the dollars could be better spent eradicating some of the trillion-dollar debt.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72