You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exchange Transfer Report: 8/28/2016 to 9/3/2016

in #stats8 years ago (edited)

Woo-hoo! I made the top 50 DEPOSITS. Wait...Am I on the wrong side of this??? haha :-)

Grinding out quality content and investing $. Guess I'm 100% on this train, next station, promised land?

Sort:  

If there's blood in the water, you're heading the right direction according to Warren Buffett. Be greedy when others are fearful and fearful when others are greedy. Who knows where it goes from here? Maybe the question is... is there enough blood in the water yet? How low will it go? No one knows!

The thing is that Warren Buffet always knows what the value is. In the case of steemit only god knows :)

Valid point @airmike! As of right now the valuation is "good faith" But given the risk/reward scenario I'm down for the gamble. :-)

@lukestokes, that is indeed a good question. I'm hoping we actually push to the all time opening low so I can buy up some more. But this withdrawal to deposit trend needs to relax at some point.

I just wrote a post inspired by it and linked to your post here https://steemit.com/steemit/@scaredycatguide/real-talk-vol-7-am-i-a-steemit-sucker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46