You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made enough money to buy a house at the age of 22 at a price of 3.2 million within three months, however.

in #stats8 years ago

hallo my incredible friend , I just read a little remarkable story you write, I'm so glad it turned out there were also steemer binary option trader.

I too was a binary option trader but I still always lose, the amount of losses reached $ 250, or about Rp3.500.000 (in rupiah) I want to know how you can benefit tremendously as it was?

what your choice in trading on binary option, what analysis are you using?
what indicator are you using?

did you have a mentor?

since when you are trading in binary option?

Do you have Facebook? Twiter? BBM? Line? Whatsapp? so that we can communicate more intensively

I was very discouraged by this situation,
and live in debt bondage

I really want to follow your footsteps :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32