I made enough money to buy a house at the age of 22 at a price of 3.2 million within three months, however.

in #stats8 years ago

Hi Today there is a good story to a friend @steem

Are you satisfied with your life and get salaries or not. Do you have enough money to buy anything or not. You have everything you dream of? If it off the page, so as not to lose valuable time.


For others I want to say that you do not have to spend all day at work for themselves and their families. And start making money of 10,000 baht per day without stepping foot out of the house. And do not need to get up from the couch.


This is what I do And you can do that, too. You just have to want to do it! I share the things you need to do to get the same results. I do not mind sharing my story, and beyond that could change someone's life for the better. And help someone start making money stable.


I will give you information about me, my name is The Eye of Nanjing 22 years old living in Phuket. I am an ordinary woman from a family of Thailand in general. Her mother worked as a janitor His father, a construction worker, 10-year-old sister, aged 12 years, a younger brother of the two, and I still did not work.


Of course, the family income relatively little. Since I can remember is that parents will be charged more. But sometimes it is not enough to buy the necessary food, clothing, parents need to borrow money. And working to raise money to restore. I've rarely met parents and children when we were kids.


I just graduated from the school. I want to study, but three chances. Because you have to help their parents.


The most important thing is I need to find the money to suffice the needs of the entire family. And I believe that one day I will find a job that was. To maintain this belief firmly. I often read stories about others who can make money quickly by yourself. Those stories helped me not to be discouraged, and there's still hope.


What then happened three months ago, while I was reading these stories on the computer. I have accidentally come across a story about one. Is about a man who can make money of 300,000 baht per month on the internet. Without leaving home And not in seat A man that trading binary options on the website of the company Olymp Trade.


In rhythm, I felt an electric shock. I think this is it Are my chances Only once in a lifetime opportunity!


I settled for the binary option is. Trading do? And to make money?


At first I could hardly understand. But I began researching information on various websites, forums.


Generally I read about this a lot and that made me understand everything. Which is great! I also remember feeling at the time was that everything is clear and I understood everything.


Now I want to stop talking about himself. And to explain to you that the binary option is. I want to describe for you to understand what I was going to say the following. So you do not have to waste time looking for information from hundreds of websites that I made before, say it is, I want to save you time.


Binary Options How to make money in the financial market, simplicity, speed and good profits, as you may already know, currencies are bought and sold all the time on these markets, such as the dollar, euro, franc and other trading occurs. all the time 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Without any holidays and weekends.


Your task is to open an account for buying and selling currencies on the broker's website. The binary option. (This trading through a broker), then you need to deposit money into the account. The amount to be traded And to accurately predict the direction that the exchange rate of the currency. For example, the euro will go in either direction.


There are only two alternatives for currency change. No upward or downward (ie strengthening or weakening) will be the deadline for trading during the first three minutes and hours if you predict that the currency will change direction in any given period. You will make money, nearly two times the amount invested. If you predict wrong The trading value is deducted from your account.


The key, then this is your job. And your career is a "trader" You can work on it. Or anywhere You just need a computer and Internet (Or tablet / smart phone) as you can see much more!


As soon as I understood everything I can not wait to start trading. I decided to try


Initially I register for FREE Open an account on the website and in the same broker Olymp Trade I found later that the broker is the best language to use Thailand. After registration I have paid $ 10,000 for training, simulation and testing platform. These brokers provide free money to use in practice.


I started to try their luck on the simulator. Everything went well and in the first hour I earned 11,000 dollars, but it's just a number. But I really need the money


But you can make real money when you deposit money into the account. That evening I took deposit. I'm just a little initial deposit of $ 10 (about 350 baht), you can start trading with just this amount with this broker. Which is just great I can deposit that amount!


Approximately 1 hour after I start trading with real money and have 32 dollar accounts in !!!! Unbelievable My heart is very strong and could not breathe. Everything is possible!


The next night I traded for another without a break, just a minute. The next morning I had 205 dollars, two hundred fifty US Dollars !! And this all comes from just 350 baht inserted into the evening before. I could hardly believe it myself! I want to be traded, but now I want to sleep eventually. So I lay down and fell asleep, the boy quickly.


When I woke up around noon I check my personal account first. And I see a number of them at 205 dollars in my account. This is not a dream!


Days later I sit at the computer and at about midnight, I have $ 786 in your account! I remember these numbers by heart. I mean, I do not have $ 786 minus $ 205, the amount available in the account now. The conclusion is that I do not have $ 581 within 12 hours! More than 20,000 baht in just half a day! I've never made this much money before in my life! Before going to bed I have submitted a request to withdraw the card number, 18,000 baht and I was falling asleep while not believe what happened.


Wake up in the morning I check the amount on the card immediately. It turns out that the money paid 18,000 baht to 18,000 baht to rely on my card. Just yesterday the money on the card is less than 200 baht after the deposit of 350 baht Olymp Trade Now I have money. Eight already! How it works!


A week later I made more money than 180,000 baht before the end of the month, I make more money than 800,000 baht before the end of autumn, when nearly three million baht recently. I have a dream, follow it. I bought a country estate at the beach for 3.2 million baht, my parents are very happy with our new home!


When it comes to new home This is a photo that I just made a few days ago.


And here I sit here to write stories and remember them all. I try to understand how it works is very simple! What I do is believe in yourself! Initially, I was convinced that I would be lucky. Then everything will be as it was with the man I read about him. I believe truly and sincerely!


All you have to do is believe! Believe you can! This is very important, otherwise everything will not succeed! And if you lose faith. If you start thinking that the best thing to have happened. And no way to get better than this. The idea that to be true.


Without Despair You will not see that opportunity. And the opportunity to change your life. And you will not get change!


Try to find this opportunity in everything. In every situation The people you meet, whether for any reason in your life path. The stories you hear Get it and use it Everything is possible for you as well!


I always believed I would get rich and buy houses for large families. And I do! I do not have money to buy a house. I just bought a house My income is not less, but more and more every day. I can not endure to waste money, but before work anymore.


Now I make more money per day than I do in a month! It's an incredible feeling of freedom! Miracle or not I do not know, but maybe it is not. But of course, the magic I just read the article Believe in yourself And start doing Everything is possible!


Sorry, I digress a little. Now it is time to reveal the secret for those who read at this point. I will give you detailed instructions on what to do next.


For those who are ready to act. Ready to quit worrying about money all the time. And ready to take life seriously. I will explain what you need to do now. With illustrations I will explain everything step.


First, it is to read everything from beginning to end. And back to the first And start doing!

Sort:  

hallo my incredible friend , I just read a little remarkable story you write, I'm so glad it turned out there were also steemer binary option trader.

I too was a binary option trader but I still always lose, the amount of losses reached $ 250, or about Rp3.500.000 (in rupiah) I want to know how you can benefit tremendously as it was?

what your choice in trading on binary option, what analysis are you using?
what indicator are you using?

did you have a mentor?

since when you are trading in binary option?

Do you have Facebook? Twiter? BBM? Line? Whatsapp? so that we can communicate more intensively

I was very discouraged by this situation,
and live in debt bondage

I really want to follow your footsteps :)

Keep up the great work @levis
Upvoted

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.4 and reading ease of 86%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42