You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exchange Transfer Report: 10/2/2016 to 10/8/2016

in #stats8 years ago (edited)

Thanks, Jason! I really appreciate your opinion on how that was worded.

Those who are into Steemit for the long term and have some crypto experience probably won't flinch too much. I've seen bitcoin do some crazy things over the years and now we have something new: three different currencies with different properties all wrapped up in a decentralized social media platform (with new side chain ideas springing up all the time) and a coming decentralized marketplace in the future.

Morale is what we make of it. If people rage quit, I still think there are plenty others who will be blown away to make any money at all on their social media activities.

Sort:  

This. I see people complaining they make only 20-50 dollars a post but I'm amazed by that same fact. I'll see this one to the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44