You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exchange Transfer Report: 4/2/2017 to 4/8/2017

in #stats7 years ago

Luke,

I've noticed that while Steemdb continually shows pending power downs as lower, however, it sometimes turns into greater completed power downs than the week before. Do you have any ideas why it's inconsistent?

Sort:  

I'm not sure. Are you going off my screenshots or the data itself in real time? I don't create these reports each week at the exact same time, so there may be some discrepancies there if you're comparing my screenshots. Otherwise, I'd suggest asking @jesta in the steemit chat. He may have some more info on that.

I'm noticing it when I create my daily investor report. I'll start keeping a detailed log of the variance and then ask @jesta.

Maybe it has something to do with people who are set to power down but end up cancelling the power down before it hits?

I think that is part of it, but it seems to jump both up and down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50