You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting Activity Report 12th Feb - 18th Feb

in #stats7 years ago

A very interesting statistic. Newcomers are especially active. At the beginning of the journey it is important to set the right tone, become noticeable here. Most importantly, these posts were not rubbish. Recently I read an article about our platform. It says that it Steemit cluttered with garbage of low-quality content. And that's kind of true. I sometimes see such ridiculous messages that I feel shame for such authors. But also there are a lot of interesting works of high quality. Some articles are just great, reading such works is a great pleasure. I would like that each participant was aiming to create interesting and thoughtful posts. Then Steemit will really become a unique place on the Internet, without garbage, rubbish and absurdity.

Sort:  

I completely agree, and I hope to see soon apps that filter out that garbage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64