You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem USA State Wars: State Symbols--Greetings from the Peach State!

in #statewars7 years ago

Those vegan pancakes look amazing! I got to live in Georgia for like nearly 4 months a few years back and it was so interesting! I will always remember it for being the "Tree state" I believe cause everywhere you look is green. I mean I may be wrong on that but it was that way in my head. The only down side was I never got to taste a Georgia peach when I lived there as it was out of season at the time but by gosh one of these days. I would love to go and a u-pick peaches excursion. Thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

Thanks! There are definitely lots of trees around! It's nice to have the blend of rural and urban so close together. We get the best of both worlds where we are. You'll definitely have to come visit and get your fresh peaches some time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51