You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Statewars - Texas - Monday State Symbols

in #statewars6 years ago

Texas sounds so interesting! Kinda love the cowboy aspect but not the steak eating aspect. We actually had the opportunity to move over there nearly a year ago, if even, and go figure if we would've we would've been right in the path of all that flooding and such from the hurricane. We were certainly tempted though

Sort:  

My brother lost both his vehicles (his and his wife's) and the two houses I grew up in that area had 2 - 3' of water in them. My parents have since moved, but I felt pretty crummy seeing all my friends parents I grew up with losing everything and I couldn't go help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97