You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MetaMask - Bringing Ethereum To Your Web Browser (Review)

in #stateofthedapps5 years ago

Hey ferrate,

Thank you for your contribution. MetaMask is indeed a useful project, and I appreciate that you wrote about it. However, there are areas I think you could do better.

First, the post is more of a direct review of the Matamask project, with little thoughts. The post would have been better if you had shared your personal experiences with the project.

Also, on the presentation side, the post had issues. There are faulty and hard to read sentences. I will cite some examples.

I use to hear many people on discord ask me if I had a wallet.

That could have been: Many people used to ask me if I had a wallet. 'I use to hear and then ask you'. That is ungrammatical.

MetaMask is an open source decentralized application/software meaning the various codes of this web-based wallet can be reviewed and evaluated by anyone around the world but most importantly developers since they are into codes and experts in that line of work.

That is one sentence in the post. As long as it is, you added none pause (Comma) to ease the readability. Perhaps, that could be two or more sentences, depending on the phrasing.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughtful analysis of my blog and I hope to consider them in my next submission

Thank you for your review, @tykee! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65