You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Participation Pays Off - Thanks @dapplovers

Congrats on the win. I ended up following @dapplovers and @oracle-d (for now) so I can have a better sense of what's going on.

I thought about checking out @actifit for a while now but I'm not quite sure if it's something I want to commit to. (i don't want to start and do something half-assed on here) what's your opinion on Actifit? That's active based right? aimed to keep people moving. or am I thinking of something else?

Sort:  

You should also follow @orginalworks they also post regular writing competitions.

Yes @actifit is a fitness tracker and reward system so if you prove you hit 5k steps or more you need to post about it to collect your rewards in STEEM and their native token. Apart from Splinterlands they're probably one of the most popular dapps on the chain right now. It does take a fair bit of commitment.

thanks - I will follow @orginalworks too, I would like to get back to writing more.

I don't mind the commitment for @actifit. I thought it might be good motivation to get me back into fitness. I still can not walk with out the aid of a crutch and a leg brace, but I am determined to get back to it once fully healed.

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90