You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Participation Pays Off - Thanks @dapplovers

in #stateofthedapps5 years ago

You should also follow @orginalworks they also post regular writing competitions.

Yes @actifit is a fitness tracker and reward system so if you prove you hit 5k steps or more you need to post about it to collect your rewards in STEEM and their native token. Apart from Splinterlands they're probably one of the most popular dapps on the chain right now. It does take a fair bit of commitment.

Sort:  

thanks - I will follow @orginalworks too, I would like to get back to writing more.

I don't mind the commitment for @actifit. I thought it might be good motivation to get me back into fitness. I still can not walk with out the aid of a crutch and a leg brace, but I am determined to get back to it once fully healed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88