You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dApp Review: PickFlix

This is actually super interesting, and I like the application of it in a game-style. I mean, we all might consider ourselves a great movie critic, but this makes it more....I dunno, applicable in a way. Not much of a movie buff here, but definitely cool idea for those who are.

(Just got back from End Game today. What's YOUR take?)

Sort:  

Lol I know that feeling I always think I’m such a movie snob when I crit movies but hell I paid for it and spent 2 hours or so of my life giving. It my undivided attention!

Ah you stuck it through? The movie was so long but well worth it, action was crazy! I did put up a review on it here -
https://steemit.com/@chekohler/movie-review-avengers-end-game

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53