You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemwallet DApp Review- Fast, secure wallet for Steem blockchain- Task by @oracle-d

Hi @lordneroo
This is the first time I tried to contribute and appreciate that you reviewed my post.
Kindly help me to point out my mistakes so that I can work on that area and improve in future. This would be a great help to me and I thank you for your your time and support.
Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello! I will cite a few examples for you:

Cryptocurrecies has changed scenario and its making our life easy in various ways and payment transfers system has gone to the next level.

Let me rephrase that: "Cryptocurrencies have changed the game, and this makes our life easier in various ways. For instance, payment systems have reached a new level."

You can create steem account using "Create Account" option and if you already have account then use "Add Account" option.

This is a better sentence: "You can create a Steem account using the "Create Account" option, and if you already have an account, then you can use the "Add Account" option."

As I said in my review comment, you should consider using grammar checker software. It's really easy to use, and it will help you improve your writing skills.

I hope you will find this comment useful.

Hi @lordneroo
This is indeed a great help for me and I appreciate your efforts to taking out time and sharing this information. I will surely work on it and will use grammer tool to ensure grammatically correct sentence.

I love to learn and know the area of improvement and thanks a million to help me and yes its very useful for me. Have a great time. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37