You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemIt Promotion • Final 4

in #stateofthearts6 years ago

Well done on your success @jonatftforest quite possibly the coolest artist on the planet...I mean, come on...

Chainsaw artist! It does not get much more "Rock 'n Roll" than that, does it?

You work is stunning on an epic scale, I have been checking out your back-catalogue (so to speak) I am simply staggered!

Did I mention the chainsaw already???

Your recognition will grow and grow and...(you get the picture lol)

Again, congratulations, take good care and keep taking artistic risks most would never dream of :)

Sort:  

Thank you sir, here's a sneak peek at today's work in a famous cemetery. One more tree to carve before I get to go home.20180419_194312.gif

👍

OMG! Freakin' EPIC as ever!

My best friend is an artist and he loves the more outlandish art-styles, as do I, cannot wait to show him what you do :)

I gotta declare you to be unconventionally awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37