STATEMENT:steemCreated with Sketch.

in #statement6 years ago

blowjobs_suck_banner.jpg



I mean, nothing against a good blowjob, but

dollspool3.jpg
don't overdo it!


sources: pinterest.com & cafepress.com



smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

some of your posts are too thought provoking
they make me think I have a dirty mind
this one made me lol

This means to me again "Mission accomplished", hahaha.

it is !

And you know what they say about dirty minds: they are a joy forever'. lol

Hahaha, best way to clean 'em all at once is in a pool on a sunny day.

Absolutely! With this ongoing good weather we have one should take advantage of it.

Yep, gotta have'm clean and ready in time for autumn. Them long dark nights are coming.

Hahaha. 'Governing is all about anticipation'.

I don't think this can be overdone ;)

I guess/hope you mean the "real stufF".

O M G .... a pool full.... how long Will that take 🧐 I Will pass 😉💪

You're right. This is not exactly "a booty call".

Ok, learned another dirty dutch word. Will keep that one in mind.

Just blow it

Better blow job than no job haha

After reading this, I kind of think I have caught my wife out, everyday she leaves the house telling me that she is going to her blowjob, and i thought that meant she worked in a balloon factory. Maybe i should just check in and find out really what she is doing with her boss. :C

Yah, you are right, don't over do it. Besides, it is not hard getting a woman or a man these days for your sexual pleasure. 😎

I'll skip the man if you don't mind.

Hehehehehe!!! Am referring to both men and women. Am completely straight man!!! Ha.

a good blowjob will have no rival and always get me, whether watching a movie, driving, in a park, a dinner or a pool.
There will always be a good time for one.

Like Clinton used to say: 'Better to have blowjobs, than no jobs'.

Wow pool is full ..... That is amazing my friend . Nice blowjob ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87