Star Wars The Last Jedi Trailer!

in #starwars7 years ago

The Trailer for Star Wars the Last Jedi Has Arrived.

The hairs on my arms literally stood up as I watched this trailer, enjoy! How many Star Wars fans to we have on Steemit?!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.63 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Will be good! :) Goose bumps....the music is the best. All in the A=432Hz scale for those who love resonance.

Looks exciting! Usually the more sequels, the worse they tend to get. The Star Wars movies seem to be the exception. I still remember watching the first one at the theater with my buddy Mac...we were in awe, there just wasn't anything previous like it!

This is going to be freaking EPIC!

I'm trying to not watch any trailers before the movie this time. My resolve is breaking down already...

I usually do that for other movies but I always watch the Star Wars ones.

Sadly the trailer is one of the best things about this movie, I went to see it last night (and wrote my first Steemit post about it) and I have to say I was totally disappointed, bigger ships, bigger ATAT's and smaller ideas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69