You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog/Art: My Star Wars post down the drain! (Lesson learned)

in #starwars7 years ago

Hmm - not bad buddy - you've got a storytelling aspect, but I think you should maybe redact anything talking about money. Just write a story. People want to read something entertaining, something that makes them feel an emotion. Just write a cool story and you'll do well, i promise :)

Sort:  

I thought about too. After I got sleep. I was like, awake for 30 hrs straight.

I know the feeling buddy - i still pull 48 hour plus awake shifts and my work just gets sloppy or crap. Get some rest more often, and you'll do great :)

I shut down the post. I will make a good story worth reading. A star wars fan fic would be great! I'll base it either on Rogue one or ep 7. For now, I'll just make art. I have stuff pending. Thanks!

You got it, buddy! Always looking to help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64