More animation test footage for my STAR WARS parody cartoon, MANDALORIAN MEGA MERCS

in #starwars7 years ago

A test footage loop of a run sequence featuring Besk with fully loaded arms for my upcoming animation project ---
MANDALORIAN MEGA MERCS!

If you haven't seen the project's title card prototype animation, check it out right here

If you like what I'm working on, be sure to upvote, and feel free to follow me to keep up with my artistic mayhem!

Sort:  

Pretty cool! I'm following now and definitely want to see the finished product!

Thank you! I'm plugging away at it, little by little. I am hoping to have the first 3 episode shorts done before September.

Thank you! I'm plugging away at it, and hope to have the first 3 episode shorts done before September.

Nice :) upvoted and followed.

Why don't you check my last story about art?

https://steemit.com/photography/@notonlyfood/6th-july-world-kiss-day-historical-kisses I hope you will leave a vote

Wanna see more, upvoted and followed :)

Thanks! I put out a casting call for more voice actors, whom I will be picking later this week, Animation on the first 3 episodes continues! I'll post more here as it develops!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63