Coruscate Interviews Chewbacca on Top Secret Plans to use Cryptocurrency in their Fight Against the Empire

in #starwars6 years ago (edited)


May the 4th be with you my friends!

I was able to secure an exclusive interview with the one and only Chewbacca for my Dtube Channel. This is an interview you will not want to miss as we discuss the Rebel Alliance’s top secret mission to start using cryptocurrency as a way to crumble the financial sector of the Empire. On a more personal note, we also talk about his struggle to explain blockchain technology to his friends and what his hair care routine is.

Stay tuned all the way to the end for a surprise guest appearance!!

Also – check my page again later today for another epic Star Wars Themed post.

Xo, Lea

8252C8CC-104B-4627-8598-393EC95AD810.jpeg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

SO GOOD!! This must have taken forever to make, so worth it:)

Hahha I’m glad you enjoyed it! Yes, it did take forever to make! It was SO much fun though. 😀

You and I are on the same wavelength! I am going to be releasing my Star Wars parody video later!

May the Fourth Be with you Lea!!

~ Jedi Lady Steem :)

YES!!! Can’t wait to check it out!!!

ahhhhh that was awesome hahahha

I’m so glad you got a kick out of it! Haha

My nerd heart is very happy today. 😂

Hahaha! Nice one "Corus"! That's quite the celebrity you landed for an interview there. May the 4th be with you too.

Hahah i’m glad you’re impressed with the caliber of the guests I have on my channel. 😂

This is f*cking hilarious. Very well scripted. Mary made a very good impression of chewbacca.

If there was a dtube to mp4 converter i woud download and subtitle it in German.

Hahah that was actually me in the chewie costume! I did all the filming and editing. 😂

I’m glad you enjoyed it!

very informative interview
nice post too

Thanks a lot for discussion about crypto currency and I watched this video.
Thanks for sharing the post ..

Nice Entertainment ;)

Nice post

vote & follow me

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

I can't help but to click the play button. You're always beautiful @coruscate. Please always keep up the fun and humor :)

Aww thank you! I’m glad you enjoyed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41