You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Discussion Post] Which Star Wars Movie is the Best?

in #starwars4 years ago

I really like your efforts on the chain, I wish more people realize the importance of leaving meaningful comments on posts! I am sure going to help you with that!
My favorite Star Wars Movie:

We binchewatched the saga several times now, its like Lord of The Rings and Harry Potter. It just stays good no matter how many times you push the replay. I hope the movie industries see the importance of making such movies and make more of them..

Part 6, The Return of The Jedi, is my absolute favorite. Tons of action and amazing plays of the top actors. Everyone has their own favorite characters, and I liked the character of Darth Sidious the most. :s..

Which character/episode did you like the most @cmp2020 and @remlaps???

Sort:  

Thanks for the tag!

I just replied to the main post, too. My favorite was the original movie, which I saw as a child, in the theater when it was first released. You can see more about that in my other comment.

Definitely, my favorite character is Han Solo because of the perpetual tension that his character exhibits in the search for balance between self-reliance and cooperation.

OMG Yes Harrison :) He is one of my all-time favorite actors! This role and Indiana Jones were his best. He is an environmental activist too so I can only love him!
Darth Sid, not because I am evil myself, but that character had so much impact the first time it stays with me forever.

My favorite movie was Empire Strikes Back. I just find it the most enjoyable. My favorite character is probably Darth Vader because he has a really cool voice, and his character arc is remarkable (Especially when you consider the prequels).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84