You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Become a Beta Tester for the ONO DApp? Here’s How

in #startup6 years ago

Thanks for the insight!

I gather Ono app has two versions; for Chinese, and other int'l users. I gather, int'l users get a default 500 Onot reward for signing up while those on the Chinese version get a default reward of 100 Onot for signing up.

Apparently, what I have is the Chinese version which doesn't apply to me.

  1. Now my question/concern is, can we be clear as to what/which/where invite code is to be gotten for the respective versions.

  2. I did my KYC verification on the Chinese version, it appears I need to get the int'l version, the import of this is, I have to do the verification again. I hope it'll go through still.

  3. With the Chinese version, I can't post, like or re-blog at all. I can only follow.

I'll appreciate if the Ono team take note of these feedbacks!

Nonetheless, I must appreciate the ONO team for a great job. Thus, far as an early adopter, I must say that Ono looks good...fingers crossed.

Regards,

MarpeMuSiC.

Sort:  

Hey,

Please join our Tech Support channel and give your feedback there.
https://t.me/onotechsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50