(CHANNELING) Higher Self Merges with Your Physical Vessel & Connects to All Soul Starseed Family - Interlinked with Sacred Geometry

in #starseeds7 years ago (edited)

You Have the Power to Morph Your Reality Consciously into Anything You Choose

Center Yourself
Take a Deep Breathe
Feel your Higher Self merge with your lower self
Remove any preconceived thoughts or limiting beliefs
3d.jpg
Let Golden Source Energy pour through your multi dimensional selves down through your Crown Chakra & into your Physical Vessel
Grounding your physical vessel into the spirit realm and granting full conscious access to your entire multidimensional Selves through the interconnected fractal of the fruit of lives connecting into a 64 Tetrahedron
Expand further and make contact with your entire soul family
Feel you soul family's love embracing you

There is an entire network of multidimensional beings co-manifeesting your intentions with you
You are not alone
The Pleiadian's and the Galactic Council are guiding you
The Archangels are surrounding you with protection and removing all obstacles from your path
THE TIME IS NOW
You are ready
Leap into your being
You need no external things, objects, or teachers to fulfill what you are seeking
They are all with YOU
You are complete

Stay Focused
Stay Grounded
Perform Your Magick
Do the Great Work

Access Your Divine Genius
Create, Create, Create
Integrate Sacred Geometry into Your Creations

Do Not Remain Silent
Teach Others
Teach Yourself

Most Important of All Love, Love, Love.

2d tetrahedron.jpg

Sort:  

rock on bro hey what do you know or can tell me about this geo symbol http://eos.io/

I've been pondering that question for awhile now actually, and I wasn't able to figure that out until just now after rethinking it.

I knew I had seen it some where. It is a 7 sided polyhedron which puts it in the general category called a heptadedron. 7 is an extremely sacred number in many traditions. However, I found out that it is more specifically called a Chestahedron.

The Chestahedron is the first heptahedron of this configuration in the history of geometry. This sculpture has 7 surfaces (consisting of 4 triangles and 3 quadrilaterals), 7 points and 12 edges. If this heptahedron is rotated around the vertical axis, it forms a bell-like external surface of a certain profile: a cone at the top connected to a hyperbolic at the bottom. Other type heptahedra, or less-faced polyhedra do not provide a bell-type figure. For this reason it is supposed that the Chestahedron in rotation is the first geometrical bell shape form ever found and therefore it is the first time the mystery behind the geometry of the bell has been solved in the history of bell making. It has been found in years of research that this geometry is the basis of the left ventricle of the human heart. The midway point between the idea of the human heart and the manifestation of the human heart. Naming the Chestahedron came from the heart being the dominant organ in the chest.

Direct Quote from Source

Now the real question is why did they choose this symbol for EOS and what is it's metaphysical meaning in sacred geometry? Below are some links I found after a quick search for the metaphysics. Please share if you figure more out.
What is a Chestahedron? – Sacred Geometry
Chestahedron: The Magic Of The Heart Sacred Geometry
Remarkable Seven Sided Form Part I: the Magical Heart

Thanks for the upvote and inspirational question. I don't know if I would have figured this out if you hadn't asked me. Consider Resteeming or Following if you find this information helpful :)

I love your post! That's a great list. I like to do daily banishings and meditations as well. There's a new trail called esoteric-trail that you should check out. There's also a discord channel for it if you'd like to join.
I'll post the link for you. :-)

I needed that today after my car was stolen yesterday - keeping up the universal energy flow. Thank you!

Sorry to hear about your car. It makes me so happy that this helped. You are so welcome. I love your username by the way :)

Thank you for liking my username. I see that you like the Pleiades, me too and also Sirius and living on beautiful Planet Earth and hoping that the reality here will be much better soon.

Glad there are other conscious star beings present on this platform as well. I resonate strongly with Lyra & Vega. I love living on this magickal Planet Earth as well, and I am looking forward to the reality transitioning into that better space you are visualizing.

The only problem with being conscious of other realities, is sometimes that it gets hard here on Planet Earth like for me dealing with people who just take from another human being and no concern of the impact on them and their reality. I keep visioning that there is another world already here and that we can shift our perception and just be in it. I am working on it. I am so happy to have met you here.

I totally understand that problem. It is hard to deal with people who seem not to feel or care about this beautiful organic spaceship. I have found that working with Moldavite has helped me deal with normal terrestrial earthlings as well as assisted me with the feelings of being homesick.

I have a similar vision, and I can say that I have definitely shifted a bit in that direction although I still have a ways to go. Just keep working towards it and also realize that in certain circumstances a geographical change to a higher frequency region can be helpful.

Also tapping into your Merkaba, also known as the Holy Chariot, Vehicle of Ascension, and Divine Light Body, can assist you with your shift towards your vision of the world.

I'm happy to have met you here as well :)

I love Moldavite and I was helping whole selling it in Tuscon many years ago. I also experienced that it has to be used carefully and sometimes balanced with other stones like rose quartz. I understand the feeling of homesick, so it is good to find other beings here that understand.

Awesome that you are into the moldavite already. Yes for many it needs to be used carefully and in small amounts of time at first. I try to balance it out with black tourmaline. I built quite a tolerance for it that shiny green tektite, and it was actually making me more grounded at a point. I picked up 500g of it about a year and a half ago. and then this year I went to my first Tuscon and stocked up with more to spread around. There's a lot of us coming together and making this our new home for awhile.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/CrystalBridgeConnect

I had a moldavite ring that that had a rubilite gem next to it. But the ocean swallowed it one day.

I'm also sirian-arcturian. And most of all, human. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97