I summon you .............TO............. Esoteric-Trail.

in #esoteric7 years ago (edited)

Come one Come all to @esoteric-trail.

@esoteric-trail is about rewarding people who bring esoteric topics to steemit. Now is the time to talk about the knowledge that has been hidden for so long. It is time to lift the veil. Who knows you might be rewarded with a upvote from @esoteric-trail and a follow after you chanted your spell!

We are currently looking for teachers who would like to bring their necessary skill to steemit to build a community and help new people understand what esotericism is. Pass of a torch from the adepts to the initiates. All skill levels are welcome.
If you are interested in this type of knowledge and you want to join in do not hesitate.

This is the cave we are currently in.






We are poor we cannot afford a building yet. But yeah come to our cave. Talk to one of our members. We will hang out with you for a bit. Then we will bring you into our order. You will meet sages and wizards. Don't forget when you come back to knock 3 times. Say the secret password. https://discord.gg/9ghKefr The password is STEEMMAGICK discord.... Do not forget that part. Or you can shake one of our hands with the secret handshake and you can get right in. All across the world. SHHHH! dont tell anyone those secrets please. Who knows you might rise through the degrees quicker then you think!

In our order there is

Initiates into the Mysteries
Witches
Occultists
People who study religion more deeply then others.
Magicians
Pagans
Coincidentalists.
Empaths
Energy workers
Kabbalists
Goetia Summoners
People who see esoteric symbolism in modern entertainment.
Enochian Chanters
Psychics
Tarot readers
Students of Nature
Druids
Alchemists
Thelemites
Rosicrucians
Golden dawners
Parapsychologists
Wiccans
People who decipher symbolism
Shamans
Kundalini Meditationers
Quoters of famous occultists
Voodooians
People who studied ancient texts that had stood the tests of time and who can translate it to steemit
Natal Chart Readers.
Astrotheologists
Chi-Users

And many more!

Since this is such a new @steemtrail If you do not know about these subjects do not be shy ask questions. If you want you can bond with your fellow mages... You might find out your inner-self. Or summon a succubus who will wont ever leave your side! Or learn how to astrally project! You never know what you will learn from esotericism. We have some things coming up in the pipeline for @esoteric-trail but we have to keep it a mystery for right now. Look out for special events from our members!

Thank you @steemtrail for allowing this opportunity.

What do you guys think?
any subjects to talk about?
What rituals to do?
Any opinions?
What could be added
let me know

@sinned

Sort:  

I love trails! This one should be quite interesting!

I prefer the term occult over esoteric, but I guess they both will work! :)

The SteemMagick server has an #occult channel.

@antonchanning is quick on his feet when it comes to the discord always looking out for us

Occult means "hidden"... Esoteric is the correct term for the teachings, the fact they are kept hidden is secondary.

I want to include all knowledge groups when it comes to this and I thought of the most umbrella term for all of this together in one. I am sorry I did not get to create a occult trail for you =(

It will be one of a kind that is for sure!

I don't understand yet how trails work, but I love reading about those subjects, so I will start by following ;)

If you want to talk to me I will explain it to you and I will show you how to join in the fun. Let me know on discord!

Same here, I know about many of these topics yet nothing about Steemit. (My first comment!)

Oh, excellent! What a great idea @sinned I am very interested in learning more about the trail and how it works. :)

Why thank you. If you have any questions please do not hesitate!

All you heathens need to bow down before the one true god !

WE ARE NOT HEATHENS!!!!!!
WE SWEAR WE DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT BIG FACE PIPE MAN

You need to find Bob. Look up the Church of Sub-genius when you have time. But don't sweat it. Slack! ;)

Bulldada! Repent trough spending!

I love e this trail and all the topics in them. Even though some of them can be controversial to a lot of people! I still intend to contribute.🌞 MAybe we can get Art Bell signed up. Ha kidding. 😂
Great job!! 💯

They can be controversial. We might do controversial things. Whatever happens in STEEM magick stays in steem magick unless we choose to bring it to the world! Art bell would be a badass on here! haha

I'm so glad you did this! I've been here about 12 days and I've been looking for my esoteric/occult people!
I'm an Eclectic Witch, Golden Dawn Ceremonial Magician, Rosicrucian, Kabbalist and Empath.
I'm not an "expert", but I actively study and practice on a daily basis.
I'd like to help out in any way that I can.
Are you thinking about doing some group rituals because that would be awesome! :-)
Followed and resteemed!

WOO you will fit right in! Welcome to your new home! Alot of people would learn a thing or two from you about the golden dawn and rosicrucians! Kabbalism is such a cool topic as well! and I am definitely the last one. I only wish I could be part of those wonderful orders so I am taking the next best step. The way you can help is anyway that you think helping would be! If you notice a cool post send it my way. If you want to do a group ritual we can all get together and throw down. If you want to teach us some of your knowledge we would love it! Anything you want would be fine! I hope we can chat sometime soon! bye for now

Sounds great! If I see any esoteric-type posts that aren't using the trail or discord channel I'll let them know about it, and I'll start working on some occult related blogs. See you in discord!

Please do! And Thank you so much! If you need anything lemme know!

I just joined today, and following you now. I wrote a little blog reflecting on health wealth in esoteric energy terms. Please check it out. Follow me and upvote, thank you! https://steemit.com/health/@healthwealth/health-wealth-and-my-whimsical-thoughts-on-how-it-happens

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!!! I will have to definitely check it out I followed you and I will be looking forward to what comes out from you. I love that article it is great. Gave you a vote! there you go! I hope your new journey on steemit will lead you to places you never thought imaginable . We at steemit welcome you!

Hi everybody!

I'm energy worker in common but other parts are known too. I can curate questions and problems.

Woo I would love to hear about your energy work what you can do with it. I have followed you and I am looking forward to what you create

I'm tagging @isaria for this.

Ohhhh! Nice! I'll certainly be checking out your Discord when I get back around. :) Very interesting indeed!

I saw your posts on discord cant wait to catch up with you see you soon!

thought i might see you here @alchemage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53