You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stars Align: seeking partners on a Foundation Design for the Steem ecosystem

in #starsalign6 years ago (edited)

Wow, wow, wow!
This is great. I have a great respect for your leadership skills @aggroed after getting involved with the Steem Monsters map and story generation process.
If I can help I would like to do so, either now or when you are able to move from design to implementation. Here are some things I can offer:

  • Communication: I write well and take time to ensure ideas are concise and well organized. I might write up community guidelines, make documents to clarify roles, take meeting minutes, or publish updates.
  • Organization: I have some knowledge of business structures from the past year of working to establish my own brick and mortar business (which is also a community of sorts, a dojo). I am no business expert, but I'm interested.
  • A Flexible Schedule: I have a lot on my plate, but I am self employed. I have the freedom to prioritize my time.
  • Vast Experience Working for "Free": Money is great and all, but I understand value when I see it and I'm willing to invest my time to build something or learn a skill.

That's my resume. You can find me on Discord
(@)LauraDee#9237

Good luck, we're all counting on you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79