You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stars Align: seeking partners on a Foundation Design for the Steem ecosystem

in #starsalign6 years ago (edited)

Hey aggroed. Thanks a lot for putting this initiative.

I've been in Steem since 2016 (managed my mom's account @tanybtc), remember lots of stuff happening here. Recently became a witness to support Steem infrastructure.

I'm not a whale, nor do I have a huge following but I went through procedures in Dash governance system with overall budget of over $150k for multiple working proposals. I learned quite a lot during that process. I think that might help somehow.

My main focus for the last few months is assets management on EOS-based decentralized exchanges for PTI token. However over the last two years I gained skills in content creation (including technical docs), blockchain products demonstration (@paytomat multicurrency wallet and payment system), as well as integration processes with different point of sale systems (Poster, NCR Aloha).

My main goal for Steem is to increase a transactional usage and brand awareness through integrations with marketplaces, online stores, blogging platforms, games and so forth. I'm betting a lot on Steemconnect tool and I see it an excellent way to have a single sign-in option across all of the websites.

In any case, I would really like to help in whatever way you see is possible.
Keep up the good work, Dmitry.

Sort:  

Please message me in Discord and I can give you a link. Minnowpond.org will take you to PAL and I can be reached there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63