You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stars Align: seeking partners on a Foundation Design for the Steem ecosystem

Hey @aggroed,

Thanks for pushing this work forward.

I'd like to offer my help with project management, organizational structure and governance.

Some time ago I wrote a post that describes how we (the Steem ecosystem) could work together and do governance: https://steemit.com/steem/@borislavzlatanov/steem-s-governance-towards-a-continuous-improvement-system I think something along these lines could work well, while still staying flexible (i.e. it could be as formal as we want it to be).

I'm also on the board of directors of a nonprofit organization called The Venus Project / Resource Based Economy: https://www.resourcebasedeconomy.org/board-of-directors/

I'm happy to help however you think I can.

Sort:  

Please message me in Discord and I can give you a link. Minnowpond.org will take you to PAL and I can be reached there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80