You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stars Align: seeking partners on a Foundation Design for the Steem ecosystem

in #starsalign6 years ago

Hey Aggroed: Pick me.

I'm old. I'd be way more interested in working on this 'short term' project than making a long term commitment to the larger project.

I am a reasonably accurate stacker of words. I don't think I'm a real writer, but have over 10 years writing non fiction. Some technical, some just pure fun.

I have significant business experience both in brick and mortar and online. I once worked with an Alexa top 1000 site-it would be really nice to do THAT again.

I have some unique experience and qualifications. I'm fully retired and can't seem to make any money anyway, I might as well work for free. Maybe the most important is that I know HOW to work, and am pretty quick.

Sort:  

Please message me in Discord and I can give you a link. Minnowpond.org will take you to PAL and I can be reached there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84